2nd cycle

 

Access to Webinar

♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦

2nd cycle of Webinars 2022-2023

Webinar n°1

Thursday 22 September 2022, 9 am to 11 am (France) / 4 pm to 6 pm (Japan) – Online

  • Ludovic Saint-Bauzel (Sorbonne University) – Robotics for elderly : A journey in ISIR
  • Taro Sugihara (School of Environment and Society, Tokyo Institute of Technology) – Exploratory user studies of assistive technologies in dementia care in Japan

Webinar n°2

Wednesday 30 November 2022, 9 am to 11 am (France) / 5 pm to 7 pm (Japan) – Online

  • Quitterie Roquebert (Strasbourg University) – Informal care at old age at home and in nursing homes: determinants and economic value
  • Yasuhiro Nakanishi (Nara Medical University) – Forecasting the Regional Distribution of Home Care Patients Using Big Data of Insurance Claims in Japan: 2015 to 2045

Webinar n°3

Wednesday 18 January 2023, 9 am to 11 am (France) / 5 pm to 7 pm (Japan) – Online

  • Rachid Alami (LAAS-CNRS) – Decisional issues for Human-Robot Joint Action 
  • Yoshihiro Nakabo (National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology) – Project to Promote the Development of Robotic Devices for Nursing Care Aims to Solve Japan’s Aging Population Problem

Webinar n°4

Wednesday 8 February 2023, 9 am to 11 am (France) / 5 pm to 7 pm (Japan) – Online

  • Martin Chevalier (EHESS)Care robots, care recipients and human-robot interaction « third parties » : a socio-historical perspective
  • Tomohiro Shibata (Kyushu Institute of Technology) – Innovating Care with Technology in Japan

Webinar n°5

Thursday 23 March 2023, 9 am to 11 am (France) / 5 pm to 7 pm (Japan) – Online

 

♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦

Search OpenEdition Search

You will be redirected to OpenEdition Search